Jordan Baja - previous winners

*2018 Essa Al-Dossari (SAU)/Ali Hassan Obaid (UAE) Nissan Navara

2018 Ata Al-Hmoud (JOR) Beta 390

*The event was a candidate for the FIA World Cup for Cross-Country Rallies

Date issued: 26/09/2015

For further information or assistance please contact:

NDP Publicity Services
Holly House, Station Road, Newport,
Shropshire TF10 7EN United Kingdom

Tel/Fax: +44 (0) 1952 825001
Mobile: + 44 (0) 7831 123153 (UK)

Email: ndppublicity@googlemail.com

Web: www.ndp-publicity.com

Return to Top          Powered by Infotex UK