Rally Kazakhstan - previous winners

Previous winners

2015 Yuriy Sazonov (KAZ)/Dmitry Tsyro (UKR)
2016 Yuriy Sazonoz (KAZ)/Arslan Sakhimov (KAZ) Polaris RZR 1000
2017 Nasser Saleh Al-Attiyah (QAT)/Matthieu Baumel (FRA) Toyota Hilux Overdrive
2018 Yazeed Al-Rajhi (SAU)/Timo Gottschalk (DEU) Mini John Cooper Works Rally
2019 Nasser Saleh Al-Attiyah (QAT)/Matthieu Baumel (FRA) Toyota Hilux Overdrive
2020 Cancelled - Covid-19
2021 Lucio Alvarez (ARG)/Armand Monleon (ESP) Toyota Hilux Overdrive

2022 cancelled - Ukraine conflict 

2021 Ross Branch (BWA) Yamaha WRF450

2022 cancelled - Ukraine conflict 

2021 Manuel Andujar (ARG) Yamaha Raptor 700

2022 cancelled - Ukraine conflict 

The event entered the FIA World Cup for Cross-Country Rallies in 2017. It ran as an official candidate rally in 2016.

The event was the first round of the FIM Cross-Country Rally World Cup for the first time in 2021.

Date issued: 17/03/2022

For further information or assistance please contact:

NDP Publicity Services
Holly House, Station Road, Newport,
Shropshire TF10 7EN United Kingdom

Tel/Fax: +44 (0) 1952 825001
Mobile: + 44 (0) 7831 123153 (UK)

Email: ndppublicity@googlemail.com

Web: www.ndp-publicity.com

Return to Top          Powered by Infotex UK