Abu Dhabi Rally - previous winners

Previous winners

2014# Khalid Al-Qassimi (ARE)/Chris Patterson (GBR) Citroen DS3 RRC

#ran as a candidate event for inclusion in the 2015 MERC

Date issued: 19/10/2014

For further information or assistance please contact:

NDP Publicity Services
Holly House, Station Road, Newport,
Shropshire TF10 7EN United Kingdom

Tel/Fax: +44 (0) 1952 825001
Mobile: + 44 (0) 7831 123153 (UK)

Email: ndppublicity@googlemail.com

Web: www.ndp-publicity.com

Return to Top          Powered by Infotex UK