Shiraz Rally - previous winners

Shiraz Rally, Iran - previous winners

#2014 Roger Feghali (LEB)/Joseph Matar (LEB) Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X R4
2015 Nasser Saleh Al-Attiyah (QAT)/Matthieu Baumel (FRA) Ford Fiesta RRC
2016 no rally
2017 Nasser Saleh Al-Attiyah (QAT)/Matthieu Baumel (FRA) Ford Fiesta R5
2018 Cancelled

#ran as a candidate event for inclusion in the MERC

Date issued: 08/05/2017

For further information or assistance please contact:

NDP Publicity Services
Holly House, Station Road, Newport,
Shropshire TF10 7EN United Kingdom

Tel/Fax: +44 (0) 1952 825001
Mobile: + 44 (0) 7831 123153 (UK)

Email: ndppublicity@googlemail.com

Web: www.ndp-publicity.com

Return to Top          Powered by Infotex UK